Welcome to Dubai Racing Tips Menu Page:

Here you will be able to access our tips, free updates and results.

Simply click on the links listed below.

Access to: Dubai Racing Tips for Members Only. 

Access to: Dubai Racing FREE Updates.

Access to: Dubai Racing Results

Below Is the Dubai Racing Tips Calendar for the coming Dubai Racing Season:

 

DateRace Meeting
Thursday, 3 December, 2020Racing at Meydan
Thursday, 17 December, 2020Racing at Meydan
Thursday, 7 January, 2021Racing at Meydan
Thursday, 14 January, 2021Racing at Meydan
Saturday, 16 January, 2021Racing at Meydan
Thursday, 21 January, 2021Dubai World Cup Carnival
Thursday, 28 January, 2021Dubai World Cup Carnival
Saturday, 30 January, 2021Racing at Meydan
Thursday, 4 February, 2021Dubai World Cup Carnival
Thursday, 11 February, 2021Dubai World Cup Carnival
Saturday, 13 February, 2021Racing at Meydan
Thursday, 18 February, 2021Dubai World Cup Carnival
Thursday, 25 February, 2021Dubai World Cup Carnival
Saturday, 6 March, 2021Dubai World Cup Carnival – Super Saturday
Thursday, 11 March, 2021Racing at Meydan
Saturday, 27 March, 2021Dubai World Cup
Thursday, 8 April, 2021Racing at Meydan

 

 

Contact Dubai Racing Tips Team:  Email Info@WiderHorizens.com